Holbrook Public School logo

Holbrook Public School

Holbrook Public School

Quality education in a secure and caring environment

Telephone02 6036 2021


House Leaders

Our 2015 house leaders

Lawson: Phoebe Emerson, Lara Pardey, Ewan Mackinlay and Fletcher Parker

Paterson: Matilda Preston, Hamish Watson, Tammin Archer and Ellen Mathie

Mackellar: Kasey Henry, Angus Swan, Braydon Eddy and Maggie Jamieson 



Related content